LEADERSHIP TEAM

Trish Klaver

CEO

tklaver@srfymca.org

As CEO of the Sterling-Rock Falls YMCA, Trish enjoys working with staff and volunteers to ensure a strong Y for the future generations while strengthening the foundation of our community through programs and services that focus on youth development, healthy living and social responsibility.

Jamie

Jamie Alexander

Senior Youth Development Director

jdarling@srfymca.org

Jamie started her career with the YMCA in 2012 in the Aquatics Department, and recently joined the Sterling-Rock Falls YMCA as the Senior Program Director of Youth Development. Jamie enjoys working with an outstanding team with a goal of serving the youth in this community.

Sarah-Cleary

Sarah Cleary

Health & Wellness Director

scleary@srfymca.org

Sarah has been part of the YMCA fitness staff since 2018. She is the Health & Wellness Director and teaches group exercise classes and is an ACE Certified Personal Trainer.

Elisa-Gatz

Elisa Gatz

Development & Events Director

egatz@srfymca.org

Elisa joined the YMCA as Membership Coordinator in 2021 and recently moved into the Development and Events Director position. She enjoys seeing the members every day and the difference the YMCA makes in our community.

Dustin Hollenbach

Finance Director

dhollenbach@srfymca.org

Dustin joined the YMCA in 2024. He comes with over 20 years of business management experience in the hospitality industry. He is just beginning to write his “Y” story.

Deb-Mortonson

Deb Mortonson

Youth Sports & Aquatics Director

dmortonson@srfymca.org

Debra Mortonson, aquatic and youth sports director, brings over 25 years of YMCA experience to the Sterling-Rock Falls Y. Because of her dedication the Y, Deb received 2013 YMCA Spirit Award. Deb is driven by the Y cause, “My goal is to be a positive role model, inspiring and working to help those we serve and make the community better.”

Tanner Thompson

Director of Camping Services

tthompson@ymcacampbenson.org

Tanner has gone from camper to director at YMCA Camp Benson. He is dedicated to giving campers and families the opportunity to experience YMCA Camp Benson and feel the same impact he did when he was a camper.

Board of Directors

Dan Arickx

Mary Benson

Marty Benson

Matt Birdsley

Shane Brown

Sandi Cavazos

Tad Everett

Tom Myers

Frank Nelsen

Kris Noble

Katy Selmi

Elizabeth Wahl

Mary White